亚冠竞猜官网

亚冠竞猜官网

Meet our Groupies

Helen

Chief Executive

t.g.confessions :

i used to be a presenter on thai tv!

Helen@yakept.com 01904 465 000

Favourite Travel Destination:

koh samui

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:亚冠竞猜官网

nelson mandela

Helen

Naomi

Managing Director

t.g.confessions :

once on a family holiday, we stopped for petrol. i saw my brother get out of the car while my dad was paying, but my parents didn’t notice. so we set off without him and they only realised 20 miles later when i burst out laughing

Naomi@yakept.com 01904 465 001

Favourite Travel Destination:

vietnam

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:亚冠竞猜官网

jack bauer

Naomi

Teresa

Finance Director

t.g.confessions :

can’t stop myself heckling comedians - i tripped rob beckett up once

Teresa@yakept.com 01904 465 027

Favourite Travel Destination:

portstewart

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:

armando iannucci

Teresa

Claire

Senior Operations Manager

t.g.confessions :

i won a creative writing competition and had an all expenses day to london with a celebrity filled party and a one to one with jaqueline wilson all of which was featured in girl talk magazine– my dad wrote my entry.

Claire@yakept.com 01904 465 017

Favourite Travel Destination:

亚冠竞猜官网philippines

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:亚冠竞猜官网

ewan mcgregor

Claire

Jenny

Business Development

Senior Business Development Manager

t.g.confessions :

亚冠竞猜官网during a safari trip in kenya, i needed an urgent ‘toilet stop’ and i was escorted by 2 men with guns to do what i needed to do behind a bush.

Jenny@yakept.com 01904 465 015

Favourite Travel Destination:

bora bora

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:亚冠竞猜官网

亚冠竞猜官网will ferrell

Jenny

Ellie

Business Development

Business Development Excecutive

t.g.confessions :

i was once an illegal immigrant in thailand for 2 days

Ellie@yakept.com 01904 465 019

Favourite Travel Destination:亚冠竞猜官网

lake taupo, nz

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:

dolly alderton

Ellie

Tim

Reservations

Reservations Manager

亚冠竞猜官网t.g.confessions :

亚冠竞猜官网i once flooded an entire food factory - with frozen peas!

Tim@yakept.com 01904 465 006

Favourite Travel Destination:亚冠竞猜官网

maldives

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:

亚冠竞猜官网don bradman

Tim

Freyja

Tour Design

Tour Design Manager

t.g.confessions :

亚冠竞猜官网i once was part of a famous cabaret show in paris, on stage in front of hundreds of people

Freyja@yakept.com 01904 465 013

Favourite Travel Destination:

new york city

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:亚冠竞猜官网

david bowie

Freyja

Rob

Reservations

Product Manager

亚冠竞猜官网t.g.confessions :

once after a ‘few’ christmas drinks, i woke up surrounded by about 30 ‘for sale’ signs. this was followed soon after by an angry neighbour knocking on the door, asking for her sign back!

Robert@yakept.com 01904 465 007

Favourite Travel Destination:亚冠竞猜官网

sardinia

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:

ron burgundy

Rob

Alana

Operations

Operations Manager

t.g.confessions :

i used to pretend to be a journalist and try to get backstage at gigs. i even made myself a laminated ‘press’ badge!

Alana@yakept.com 01904 465 018

Favourite Travel Destination:

cesky krumlov

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:

william beveridge

Alana

Craig

Reservations

IT Manager

亚冠竞猜官网t.g.confessions :

once played international cricket for spain without speaking a word of spanish

Craig@yakept.com 01904 463 003

Favourite Travel Destination:

usa

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:

bill bryson

Craig

Leanne

Operations

Travel Specialist

t.g.confessions :

one night i heard smashing noises from downstairs - thinking i was being burgled, i called the police. it was then very embarrassing when i discovered it was just the christmas tree which had fallen down!

Leanne@yakept.com 01904 639031

Favourite Travel Destination:

australia

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:

peter kay

Leanne

Oleta

Operations

Itineraries Specialist

t.g.confessions :

亚冠竞猜官网jam on toast is my favourite lunch in summer, but i can never eat it though as i always spill sticky jam on my fingers. the funny thing is i have a pack of tissues at home, i just forget to bring them!

Oleta@yakept.com 01904 465 022

Favourite Travel Destination:

cyprus

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:

亚冠竞猜官网clement attlee

Oleta

Lynn

Operations

Senior Travel Specialist

亚冠竞猜官网t.g.confessions :

i can tell what colour a gummy bear is purely by tasting it

Lynn@yakept.com 01904 465 023

Favourite Travel Destination:

catalonia

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:

agatha christie

Lynn

Amy

Reservations

Assistant Manager

t.g.confessions :

i have an extreme phobia of nutri grain breakfast bars.

Amy@yakept.com 01904 465 008

Favourite Travel Destination:亚冠竞猜官网

亚冠竞猜官网san francisco

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:

bob marley

Amy

Diana

Accounts

Accounts Executive

t.g.confessions :

i’m a secret fan of home and away

diana@yakept.com 01904 639 031

Favourite Travel Destination:

亚冠竞猜官网galway, ireland

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:

jon bon jovi

Diana

Kate

Operations

Senior Travel Specialist

t.g.confessions :

i have a phobia of bananas – i hate everything about them – the smell, the taste, the texture - ewwww!

Kate@yakept.com 01904 465 012

Favourite Travel Destination:亚冠竞猜官网

venice

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:

adele

Kate

Mike

Tour Design

Senior Tour Designer

亚冠竞猜官网t.g.confessions :

i am currently obsessively watching every superhero movie ever made – i have 33 to go!

Mike@yakept.com 01904 639 031

Favourite Travel Destination:

亚冠竞猜官网isle of skye

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:

hannibal lecter (as long as he's not serving the food!)

Mike

Paul

Reservations

Product Manager

t.g.confessions :

亚冠竞猜官网once got my arm stuck behind a radiator in which both the fire brigade and ambulance was called to cut me free

paul@yakept.com 01904 465 029

Favourite Travel Destination:

surfer’s paradise, australia

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:亚冠竞猜官网

亚冠竞猜官网ricky gervais

Paul

Lauren

Business Development

Business Development Manager

t.g.confessions :

亚冠竞猜官网 i once did the splits in a nightclub and split my trousers in half!

lauren@yakept.com

Favourite Travel Destination:亚冠竞猜官网

asia

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:

eminem

Lauren

Nikki

Business Development

Business Development Manager

t.g.confessions :

my biggest light-bulb moment came when i was 16; i suddenly realised why the winnie the pooh characters have the names they do.. eeyore as he’s a donkey etc

nikki@yakept.com +441904465013

Favourite Travel Destination::

barcelona

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice::亚冠竞猜官网

david attenborough

Nikki

Zoe

Packages

Itin

t.g.confessions :

亚冠竞猜官网confession – i once spent an evening in montpellier partying with moby and his band – but spent most of the night telling him as a cynical yorkshire lass i didn’t believe he was moby – till he showed me all his tattoos to prove he was!!

zoe@yakept.com 01904 639 031

Favourite Travel Destination::

antigua

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice::亚冠竞猜官网

hilary mantel

Zoe

Natalie Kaftan

Business Development

Business Development Manager

t.g.confessions :

亚冠竞猜官网i love volunteering at and attending comic conventions – i’ve got over 60 personalized autographs from different people that i’ve met.

natalie@yakept.com +1 857 300 5931

Favourite Travel Destination:

亚冠竞猜官网the giant’s causeway, northern ireland

Dinner Party Guest of Choice:

john muir

Natalie Kaftan

Pum Jackson

Accounts

Purchase Ledger Assistant

亚冠竞猜官网t.g.confessions :

亚冠竞猜官网my husband and i have a deal where he doesn’t need to buy me flowers for special occasions. instead he buys me a yummy seafood feast of crab or tiger prawns.

accounts@yakept.com 01904 639 031

Favourite Travel Destination:亚冠竞猜官网

japan

Dinner Party Guest of Choice:亚冠竞猜官网

keanu reaves

Pum Jackson

Katie

Marketing Manager

亚冠竞猜官网t.g.confessions :

i once raced mo farah - suffice to say, he won.

katie@yakept.com

Favourite Travel Destination:亚冠竞猜官网

las vegas

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:

meat loaf

Katie

Michelle Wood

Human Resources

Head of HR

t.g.confessions :

my most memorable karaoke moment was when i sang “simply the best” on the alternative stage at leeds festival in 2007.

michelle@yakept.com 01904 465000

Favourite Travel Destination:

paris

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:亚冠竞猜官网

princess diana

Michelle Wood

Danielle

Ops

Travel Specialist

t.g.confessions :

i never want to meet anyone famous because i get mad star struck. i had to hide in a closet to recover after my hometown’s weather man asked me for directions at the mall.

danielle@yakept.com 01904 639 031

Favourite Travel Destination:

antwerp

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:

steve irwin

Danielle

Olivia

Reservations

European Product Executive

t.g.confessions :

亚冠竞猜官网as a child my special talent was that i could guess what colour of lifesaver candy someone had eaten based on the smell of their breath afterwards. i used to brag about this.

olivia@yakept.com 01904 639031

Favourite Travel Destination:

amsterdam

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:亚冠竞猜官网

justin trudeau

Olivia

Angie

Business Development

Head of Contracting

亚冠竞猜官网t.g.confessions :

亚冠竞猜官网i was arrested and detained in turkey whilst working for a large to because of a delay with work visas. they wanted to put me in jail until i told them i was also a freelance journalist for a well-known british newspaper and i would be sure to name every officer.. they let me go! my visa arrived 2 days before the season finished!

angie@yakept.com 07711 004 118

Favourite Travel Destination:

亚冠竞猜官网 austria – i love the mountains, skiing and the people

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:

hugh jackman!

Angie

Alice

Tour Design

Tour Designer

t.g.confessions :

亚冠竞猜官网during travels in serbia, i was put into military isolation on suspicion of being a carrier of bird flu. i was kept behind bars for 3 days without being allowed a phone call. (i didn't have bird flu)

alice@yakept.com 01904 639 031

Favourite Travel Destination: :

latvia

Dinner Party Guest of Choice::亚冠竞猜官网

亚冠竞猜官网ella fitzgerald

Alice

Ana

Tour Design

Tour Designer

t.g.confessions :

ana@yakept.com 01904639031

Favourite Travel Destination:亚冠竞猜官网

denmark

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:亚冠竞猜官网

hasan minhaj or amy schumer

Ana
bvi韦德体育APP-韦德国际app-韦德体育手机版 188体育-188体育赌场-188bet亚洲体育 uedbet_uedbet体育-欢迎您 亚博体育88app|yabo88app下载 永信贵宾会网址_永信贵宾会备用网址 正规外围足球app下载
bvi韦德体育APP-韦德国际app-韦德体育手机版 188体育-188体育赌场-188bet亚洲体育 uedbet_uedbet体育-欢迎您 亚博体育88app|yabo88app下载 永信贵宾会网址_永信贵宾会备用网址 正规外围足球app下载